Banana Corn Muffins

I can’t take credit for this one, but I can point you in the right direction. Check out these Banana Corn Muffins. Quick, easy and healthy. Only three ingredients!! I substituted vanilla soy milk for the 2% milk, and no one was the wiser.

Made a double batch of these for an after-school snack this week, and I couldn’t keep them in the house!

For more great ideas, check out Works For Me Wednesday at We Are THAT Family!

About Kathleen

Kathleen Heuer is a serial arts advocate and volunteer. She is the mom of two beautiful girls, wife to a brilliant nuclear engineer, and referee between her golden retriever and her hissy 18-year-old cat. For more, go to http://about.me/kathleendheuer.
This entry was posted in Family, Recipes, Uncategorized, Works for Me Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment