Ultimate Blog Party 2010

Well, better late than never, right? A girl’s gotta make an ENTRANCE!

I came to the party last year, and this year, I’m back!

If you’re just stopping by for the first time, welcome! You can get to know me a little better by reading my About Me page and reading about How I Became Sandwiched (warning: it’s LONG, and it may induce Diet Coke to exit through your nose. Reportedly.).

I write when I can about my life in the Sandwich Generation. Between the kids and my mom, I have some good stories from time to time.

There are such great prizes, but I’d definitely love (US6) the Double Stacked And Hammered A lot Of Love Stamped Necklace by Kristen’s Custom Creations. I bought one of her necklaces a while back, and I LOVE it! I’d also like (U65) Fantastic Mr. Fox and (INTL2) a blog makeover (I could really use one!).

See you around, party people!

About Kathleen

Kathleen Heuer is a serial arts advocate and volunteer. She is the mom of two beautiful girls, wife to a brilliant nuclear engineer, and referee between her golden retriever and her hissy 18-year-old cat. For more, go to http://about.me/kathleendheuer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Ultimate Blog Party 2010

  1. Just stopped by from the UBP and read how you became sandwiched. Oh my!

  2. Stephanie says:

    stopped by via UBP, nice to “meet” you

  3. Shell says:

    Just stopped by from UBP’10 and read your “how I became” section. Looking forward to reading more!

  4. Kowanda says:

    Hi, welcome to the party! Better late than not showing up at all!

  5. Stoppin by from the UBP! I just stoppe by your other blog. Both blogs are awesome!

  6. Susie says:

    Wow – what a story! Nice to meet you!

  7. Harriet says:

    Hi there.
    Stopping by from the Ultimate Blog Party to say hello.I am enjoying your site.

    Have a great day!
    http://harrietandfriends.com/

  8. Evelyn says:

    We are very similar, since not only have I been the cause of others having diet coke go through their nose, they have taken great pleasure at ming it go through mine.
    Glad I found you via UBP

  9. Love your wit!!! So fun to read! Stopped over from UBP!!!

  10. Elizabeth says:

    Hi! Thank you so much for coming over to Good Morning Peekaboo!
    Oh and Welcome to the UBP 2010!
    I can’t wait to read about how you became Sandwiched! I see everyone saying they love your wit and humor !!! I know I will too!!!
    Elizabeth

  11. This is my 1st time at UBP10 & lovin’ all the new bloggy friends I’ve met so far. Cheers!

    @MaricrisG

  12. Emma says:

    Just returning the hi, I am looking forward to reading more about you when I have a few more minutes to spare!!

Leave a Reply

