I’m still here!

I’ve had a couple of blog post ideas percolating in my head for a while, but I haven’t had a moment to sit and write, what with the holidays and REAL LIFE and all. 🙂

I’m on my way now to pick up Little Sis from preschool and take her to Chiquita’s for lunch. It’s “Hot Dog Day.”

Don’t ask. Involves pig lips and extra phosphates. I can’t believe I’m gonna let my kid AND my mom ingest that stuff.

Just watch. I’ll probably have three.

So until then, check out some of my other posts. They’re GOLD, I tell ya!

Thanks for reading…love you all!

About Kathleen

Kathleen Heuer is a serial arts advocate and volunteer. She is the mom of two beautiful girls, wife to a brilliant nuclear engineer, and referee between her golden retriever and her hissy 18-year-old cat. For more, go to http://about.me/kathleendheuer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

